Skip to main content

Veterans First Point Tayside - Full Listing of Drop Ins - July & August 2018

As you may be aware, over the summer months, July & August 2018, Veterans First Point Tayside will introduce Family Friendly Drop Ins while continuing to host our long running Veterans Drop Ins.  Following is a full listing of drop in schedule:-

Tuesday 26.06.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 27.06.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Monday 02.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Tuesday 03.07.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 04.07.18  -  11.00-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Monday 09.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Tuesday 10.07.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 11.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  First Family Friendly drop in;

Monday 16.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Tuesday 17.07.18  -  apologies no drop in;

Wednesday 18.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Family Friendly drop in;

Monday 23.07.18  -  apologies no drop in  -  local public holiday  -  office closed;

Tuesday 24.07.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 25.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Family Friendly drop in;

Monday 30.07.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Tuesday 31.07.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 01.08.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Family Friendly drop in;

Monday 06.08.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Veterans drop in;

Tuesday 07.08.18  -  13.30-16.00hrs  -  Veterans drop in;

Wednesday 08.08.18  -  09.30-12md  -  Last Family Friendly drop in of the summer;

Then reverting back to scheduled veterans drop ins on Mondays and Wednesdays 09.30-12md and Tuesday's 13.30-16.00hrs.